We have a vision, now lets have some fun

sooo, after years of silence and nothing to write I am finally on the move.. I write in English because I'm not sitting by our swedish but in the internet room...Paps dissapeared on me again so I am stealing a bit of his internet time..

Tonight was KoKo..sooo Good as usual..dancing, drinking and just having fun! Tomorrow, if I'm not sleeping all day, I'm gonna upload some cool pictures for you..haha drunken bastards everybody..

I am getting very tired of my work as well..everybody who is fun has either left or gotten fired so now there is only the boss and her spies left. And some new b***h who thinks she is boss (she is) but knows even less than me.. I'm thinking about trying to find a new job..as soon as I get my pay, which will never seem to happen! I had to refill all the forms and they are sending it in the week..if I don't get paid next week I am gonna quit that job.. So not worth it..

Other than that..evyrthing is going gooood...Having fun and living our life..sometimes you get really tired of this hostel but then one second later..you could never imagine leaving it..But I really want to find a flat before christmas...If anything, that is what I want for christmas present..a FLAT!!

allright...sleep? Noo...but I don't know what to write anymore...maybe I'll be a good girl tomorrow and write some more...?!?

love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0